Search

Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Grades 6 through 8
255 North Avenue
Westport, Connecticut 06880
203.341.1600 (main office) 203.341.1614 (fax)
203.341.1699 (attendance line)

Principal: Kris Szabo
Vice Principals:Lauren Pitocco & Micah Lawrence
Secretaries: Dianne Clark, Stacey Curran & Vicky Lally

Hours: 8:00 am - 2:45 pm
Early Dismissal Time: 12:15 pm Weather Delay Start Time: 10:00 am

Upcoming Events

Tue Apr 26 Parent Meeting 5th to 6th Transition, 6:00 PM
Wed Apr 27 Grade 8 Mandarin Trip – Meet at BMS
Thur Apr 28 Math Presentation at BMS, 7:00 PM

Fri May 6 Grade 6 Field Trip to Soundwaters
Thur May 5 CMS Grade 7 Chorus & Specialty Concert 7:00 PM -8:30 PM @ CMS
Tue May 10 KHS Gr 5 visit to CMS 9-11 am
Tue May 10 CMS Grade 6 Band, Chorus & Orchestra Concert 7:00 PM @ CMS

Thur May 12 CMS Grade 7 & 8 Band & Orchestra, Grade 8 Chorus Concert 7:00 PM -8:30 PM @ CMS
Fri May 13 Patriots Trip to Cardiac Classroom
Wed May 18 Doug Dauz Mile
Fri May 20 Pioneers Trip to Cardiac Classroom
Mon May 23 CES Gr 5 visit to CMS 9:45 -11 am
Wed May 25 Grade 5 Parent Meeting Workshop Program 9:00 AM at BMS
Wed May 25 8th Grade to NYC for Lion King
Fri May 27 Marching Band Practice in CMS Parking Lot 1:15-2:45

Fri June 3 High Note Music Festival
Tue June 14 Grade 8 to Holiday Hills
Wed June 15 CMS 8th Grade Moving Up Ceremony 5:00 PM -6:30 PM @ CMS 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA


Friday June 17
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL/Shortened
for Students
dismissal at 12:15 pm


Powered by Finalsite