Search

Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
BOF Meeting Westport Town Hall
-
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Principals Learning Walks at CMS - all prinicpals
-
all classrooms
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Sat, Mar 25
Powered by Finalsite