Search

Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Jazz Band performs for KHS Band
-
Curriculum Open House SHS
-
8th graders and parents (snow date 2/15)
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Powered by Finalsite