Search

Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Executive Board List

EXECUTIVE BOARDNAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
Co-President (2nd year)Ruth Mannesruth.mannes@gmail.com
Co-President (1st year)Netta Levynetta.levy@hotmail.com
1st VP Ways & Means (2nd year)Corrine Whittlecorrinewhittle@yahoo.com
1st VP Ways & Means (1st year)Alicia D'Annaalicia.r.danna@gmail.com
2nd VP Communications (2nd yr)Beth Saundersbethsaunders@mac.com
2nd VP Communications (1st yr)Sloan Jamalisloany1@gmail.com
3rd VP Volunteers/Events (2nd yr)Patti Lynchpatriciaalynch@aol.com
3rd VP Volunteers/Events (1st yr)Celeste Amlickecamlickepta@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer (2nd year)Richard Glaserrichard.glaser@partnerre.com
Co-Treasurer (1st year)Rudy Bakalovr_bakalov@yahoo.com
Grants AdministratorAdrienne Toberatober123@gmail.com
Recording SecretaryKris Tooheykdtoohey@aol.com
WebmasterDina Fisherdinafisher09@gmail.com
Past President/ParliamentarianKathleen Doylejkdoyle@optonline.net
Board Member at LargeTami Benanavtbenanav@me.com

Powered by Finalsite