Search

Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Dolphins

The Dolphin Team welcomes you and your child to sixth grade at Coleytown Middle School!


Dolphin Team teachers:

  • Mrs. Sara Csaszar- Science & Team Leader scsaszar@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1664 Rm.221
  • Ms. Brittany Conlin - Social Studies bconlin@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1658 Rm. 217
  • Mrs. Connie Jones - Math cjones@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1654 Rm.220
  • Mrs. Emily Sawyer- Language Arts ssawyer@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1667 Rm 219
  • Mrs. Nancy Dauz – Special Education ndauz@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1689 Rm. 210
  • Mrs. Maggie Hassey Gr 6 Guidance Counselor mhassey@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1612

Extra Help schedule always available by appointment at other times Download a copy

  • Mrs. Sara Csaszar- Science Tues & Wed: 7:30 - 8
  • Ms. Brittany Conlin - Social Studies Tues & Thur: 7:30 - 8
  • Mrs. Connie Jones - Math Tues 2:45 - 3:15 & Thur: 7:30 - 8
  • Mrs. Emily Sawyer- Language Arts Tues 7:30 - 8 & Wed 2:45 - 3:15

Please let your teachers know when you will be attending extra help sessions.

Also, it is helpful to come with specific questions or skills you would like to work on.

Open Cluster Meetings:

Wed, Nov. 9th Dolphins 2:10-2:45 (room 221)

Wed, April 20th: Dolphins 1:30-2:10 (room 221)

Powered by Finalsite