Search

Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Orcas

Welcome to sixth grade Orca team at Coleytown Middle School

Mon Sept 12 Orca permission slip due Sept 8th to homeroom teacher

Mr. Glenn O’Neill – Social Studies & Team Leader goneill@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1657 rm. 226
Ms. Sadlon – Math jsadlon@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1661 Rm. 228
Ms. Sarah Bell– Language Arts sbell@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1652 Rm. 227
Mrs. Jennifer Murzin – Science jmurzin@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1656 Rm.222
Mrs. Maggie Hassey Gr 6 Guidance Counselor mhassey@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1612
Mr. Elias Zurita – Special Education ezurita@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1665 Rm.133

Important Orca Info...
everything you need to know

Extra Help Schedule: or you can make an appointment with your teacher

Ms. Bell, LA Tue & Thur 2:45 -
Mr. O'Neill, SS Wed 7:15 & Fri: 7:15
Ms. Murzin, Science Tues & Wed 2:45-
Ms. Sadlon, Math Tue 2:45- & Thurs: 7:15


Help with Study Skills downloadable pdf files

Powered by Finalsite