Search

Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Patriots


Open Cluster Meetings:

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Patriots notes

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 11:15 - 11:57

Dear Patriot team member,

Welcome to seventh grade! As a member of The Patriots, we hope you're excited to begin the 2013-2014 school year. We have an enriching, fun-filled year of learning planned for you. To help you prepare for the school year, we've compiled a list of suggested supplies

Jodi Rieman -- Science & Science & Team Leader jrieman@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1670 Rm. 127

Christina Zadravec -- Math czadravec@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1647 Rm. 128

Paul Ferrante -- Language Arts pferrante@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1662 Rm. 130

Bryan Davis – Social Studies & Team Leader bdavis@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1669 Rm. 127

Elias Zurita- Special Education ezurita@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1665 Rm. 216

Stephanie Voucas School Counselor svoucas@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1606

Extra help times:

Christina Zadravec -- Math Tue 7:30 – 8 am | Wed 2:45 - 3:15
Paul Ferrante -- Language Arts Tue & Thurs 7:30 – 8 am
Bryan Davis -- Social Studies Mon 7:30 – 8 am | Wed 7:30 – 8 am
Jodi Rieman -- Science Mon 7:30 – 8 am | Wed 7:30 – 8 am

Powered by Finalsite