Search

Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Pioneers



Open Cluster Meetings:

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Pioneers notes
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 10:30 - 11:12

Extra help times: Download a copy

Dan Miller – Social Studies Mon: 7:15-7:45 | Wed: 7:15-7:45
David Mikita – Science Tue. 7:15-7:45 | Tues: 2:45-3:15 pm
Sarah Martin – Language Arts Mon: 7:15-7:45 | Tue. 7:15-7:45
Christine Sileo – Math Tue/Wed: 7:15-7:45

***Additional extra help times are available for each teacher by appointment.

Sarah Martin – Language Arts & Team Leader smartin@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1636 Rm.121
David Mikita – Science dmikita@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1637 Rm.126
Daniel Miller -- Social Studies dmiller@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1631 Rm. 123
Christine Sileo -- Math csileo@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1649 Rm. 125
Ms. Stephanie Voucas -- School Counselor svoucas@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1606
Rebecca Hendrickson– Special Education rhendrickson@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1623 Rm. 118


Dear Pioneer,

Welcome to the seventh grade! We hope that you are making the most of your summer and have had time to unwind and have some new, exciting experiences. We have spent part of our summer planning and preparing our curriculum to make your school year more exciting, diverse, and interesting. Our goal is to make this a year of academic growth and accomplishment, while introducing you to many secondary-level academic skills and expectations.

In order to help you get a head start on your school shopping, here is a list of basic supplies that you will need to start the school year off right.




Powered by Finalsite