Search

Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Tigers


  • Oct Cluster meeting Oct 26, 2016 Notes
  • Oct Cluster meeting Oct 26, 2016 Tigers Notes

Dear Grade 8 Tiger Parents/Guardians:

We would like to welcome you and your child to the eighth grade at Coleytown Middle School! We are truly excited to have all of you with us this year. Your child will be lead by the following teachers:

Brennan Morgan – Social Studies/Team Leader bmorgan@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1629 Rm. 104
Caitlin Grogan – Language Arts cgrogan@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1627 Rm. 105
Virginia Gasparakis– Math vgasparakis@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1624 Rm. 103
Kelly Baker – Science kbaker@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1645 Rm. 102
Ashley Quiricone – Special Education aquiricone@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1698

Ellen Redgate – School Counselor eredgate@westport.k12.ct.us 203-341-1668


Office Hours schedule

Mr. Morgan Social Studies Tue 7:30 – 8:00 am / Wed 2:45 – 3:15 pm
Ms. Grogan Language Arts Wed 2:45 – 3:15 pm / Thur 7:30 – 8:00 am
Ms. Gasparakis: Math Tue 7:30 – 8:00 am / Wed 2:45 – 3:15 pm
Ms. Baker Science Tues 7:30 – 8:00 am / Wed 2:45 – 3:15 pm
All teachers also available by appointment for other times.

Powered by Finalsite